Select Page

Meet Our Team

Ahmed Elabbady

President
ae@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40598900

Jado Hark

CEO
jado@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40577949

Wyse Wahidi

wyse@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40526265

Karim Aly

karim@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40507619

Ayantu Bikila

ayantu@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40778535

Ava Lee

avalee@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40590521

William Moten

 wmoten@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40672696

Nawaf Al Jaleeli

 nawaf@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40675222

Perla Ibarra

perla@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40682975

Julian Harris

 julian@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40574045

Bianca Wolney

  bianca@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40779010

Heba Aly

heba@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40762408

Shelby Miller

shelbymiller.realtor@gmail.com
MN License: 40622574

Elaine Dorbor

elaine@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40783279

Danella Thompson

dthomprealtyllc@gmail.com
MN License: 40744354

Qyse Wahidi

qyse@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40735408

Contact us

IDS CENTER
80 South 8th Street, Suite 4905
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-224-2000
info@eliteagencymn.com