Select Page

Meet Our Team

Ahmed Elabbady

President
ae@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40598900

Jado Hark

CEO
jado@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40577949

Wyse Wahidi

wyse@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40526265

Karim Aly

karim@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40507619

Christian Barth

christian@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40511749

Ava Lee

avalee@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40590521

William Moten

 wmoten@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40672696

Nawaf Al Jaleeli

 nawaf@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40675222

Perla Ibarra

perla@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40682975

Julian Harris

 julian@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40574045

Alisha Veland

 alisha@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40668319

Heba Aly

heba@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40762408

Sumaya Keynan

sumaya@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 40766690

Eddy Hatab

eddy@eliteagencymn.com
MN License: 506018480

Contact us

IDS CENTER
80 South 8th Street, Suite 4905
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-224-2000
info@eliteagencymn.com